

SANDY UTAH WILLOW CREEK STAKE PRESIDENCY AND STAKE HIGH COUNCIL AT THE TIME THE STAKE WAS CREATED UNDER THE DIRECTION OF ELDER ROBERT L. SIMPSON, who at the time was an assistant to the quorum of the twelve apostles June 1973.

Top Row Left to Right: Floyd I. Larson, Floyd Yung, Fay H. Johnson, Paul L. Derrick, LeRoy W. Rasmussen (Stake Executive Secretary), Stan Porter, Charlie E. Johnson, and Richard S. McNeil.

Bottom Row Left to Right: George A. Peterson, Gary C. Williamson, G. Bryan Drennan, Lamar Bradshaw (Second Counselor), Elder Robert I. Simpson, Assistant to the Quorum of the Twelve, Wayne E. Saunders (President, John R. Ruppel (First Counselor), Elwood M. Clayton, and Arvil Stone. pages