David Sperry's Presidency

Nov. 16, 1981

Willow Creek Stake Choir sang for dedication of the Stake Center



Directed by Delma Saunders. Accompanied by Christine Hansen. President and Stake Music Chairman, Donnette Bailey

First Row, front – left to right; Andrew Walton, Don Pugsley, Larry Ott, Mike Lyons, Doreen Westra, Peggy Oslund, Coralee Drennan, Nancy Lines and Carolyn Lloyd.

Second Row - Darrel Thaxton, George Jarvis, Jim Goodro, Fred Lampropolis, Jay Funk, Donnett Bailey, Delma Saunders, Christine Hansen, Beverly Despain.

Third Row - Sigrid Sadowski, Bea Rammish, Ray Brown, Glen Bergman, Tom Secrist, Randy Black, Sharlene Lyman, Ardell Bennette, Ellis Cullimore and Betsey Chamberline.

Fourth Row - Marshall Felis, Niel Christensen, Randy Mellor, Rick Thurgood, Sharon Moxley, Suzanne Cheney, Linda Wilson, Barbara Burton and Marlene Crayk.

Last Row, back – Steve Buntjer, Gerald Maughn, Floyd Larsen, Jolene Dew, Dottie Christensen, Joan Burgan, Joan Dial



Newly constructed Willow Creek Stake Center at 2350 Creek Road in Sandy